top of page

A Touch of Inspiration

Sharing some quotes to provide a touch of inspiration and to brighten your day!

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
― Mae West
Don’t walk in front of me
 I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me
 I may not lead
Walk beside me
 just be my friend.
― Albert Camus
I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
― Maya Angelou

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.
― Mahatma Gandhi
To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.
― Ralph Waldo Emerson
I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.
― Marilyn Monroe
The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man who lives fully is prepared to die at any time.
― Mark Twain
There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure.
― Paulo Coelho


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page