top of page

Be inspired - Be Motivated

Great quotes can be inspirational and motivational. When we need some direction or guidance in making a decision or taking the next step, they can be extremely helpful. Use them to assist in decisions relating to life, relationships, work and love. 


Quotes provide you with a glimpse into someone else's lives and shows you what motivated that person to achieve. This creates an awareness in you - that for you - it is possible too!


3 small steps to get you motivated.

  1. Create a positive mindset and environment - get rid of negativity and the things that hold you back.

  2. Celebrate the small wins - these will ultimately lead to bigger wins.

  3. Have a support system - surround yourself with others that motivate you.

..and some quotes to get you started....

I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
--Maya Angelou
If you look at what you have in life, you’ll always have more. If you look at what you don’t have in life, you’ll never have enough.
--Oprah Winfrey
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.
-- Mark Twain
Be not afraid of life. Believe that life is worth living, and your belief will help create the fact. -- William James
When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down “happy”. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life. -- John Lennon
“When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.” ―Helen Keller

Readings to inspire you and keep you motivated.


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page