top of page

Celebrate Father's Day

Updated: Jun 22, 2020

Blessings to all the Dads out there! You play such an important role in shaping lives and in being an example - today is your day - celebrate!

If like me, your dad has since gone to a better place, you have fond memories – take time to reminisce.


For me, the legacy left behind includes a love of the outdoors, nature and of water. It makes me who and what I am today.


Quotes - to show Dad your love and appreciation


"Anyone can be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad, and that's why I call you dad, because you are so special to me. You taught me the game and you taught me how to play it right."
Wade Boggs
“Dads are most ordinary men turned by love into heroes, adventurers, storytellers and singers of song.”
Unknown
“[Fatherhood is] the greatest thing that could ever happen. You can’t explain it until it happens; it’s like telling somebody what water feels like before they’ve ever swam in it.”
Michael Bublé
“A father is neither an anchor to hold us back, nor a sail to take us there, but a guiding light whose love shows us the way.”
Unknown

“A dad is someone who wants to catch you when you fall. Instead he picks you up, brushes you off and lets you try again.”
Unknown
“Being a father has been, without a doubt, my greatest source of achievement, pride and inspiration. Fatherhood has taught me about unconditional love, reinforced the importance of giving back and taught me how to be a better person.”
Naveen Jain
"My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me."
- Jim Valvano

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page