top of page

Early Morning Walk

There's nothing more satisfying than an early morning commune with nature. To start my day off right an early morning walk helps me with organizing my thought, planning my day and in general seeing life in perspective. On the plus side, I get some exercise!


I'm not perfect, I make mistakes but in living, I try to do the best I can. Learn from my mistakes and improve for tomorrow and continue to do so in all my tomorrows.


Life is beautiful and nature reminds me in every way. I find inspiration in nature!


5 of my favorite nature quotes:


Heaven is under our feet as well as over our heads.
--Henry David Thoreau
And into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul.
--John Muir
In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they’re still beautiful.”
--Alice Walker

The air was soft, the stars so fine, the promise of every cobbled alley so great, that I thought I was in a dream.
--Jack Kerouac
I only went out for a walk and finally concluded to stay out till sundown, for going out, I found, was really going in.
--John Muir

Find time to commune with nature, relieve stress and live a simple life.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page