top of page

Stuck in a rut? Time for a change?

Updated: Jun 5, 2020


We have all been there where our days start to blur. Where we complete tasks automatically and have come to a point where we simply do our jobs because it has to get done! What can you do to get out of this rut? Is it time for a change?


I'm really big on self improvement. Recently I have decided to take up sewing, so I am working on projects. Simple ones now, like making pillow cases and cushions but there is nothing better than looking at the finished product and being able to use it and tell myself that I made it myself. I also like to garden and because I have a relatively small space look forward to growing herbs for culinary use in the summers. I also try to keep learning new skills and as such can implement these skills in my daily tasks on-the-job and this helps to keep my work interesting.


What do you do when you think it is time for a change?


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page