top of page

The seed planted yesterday....

I have a lemon tree that I started from a seed a few years back. I've kept it and changed the pot a few times and watched it grow through the seasons. Over the winter it shed most of it's leaves and I was afraid that it would not see the spring, however, pleasantly surprised to see new buds and leaves sprouting.


Looking back, just one seed tucked into a pot and watered grew to add a sense of peace and create a serene place in my home. I have enjoyed the touch of green that tree provides throughout the years.


So as in life, the ideas we have if we keep them as just ideas will not grow. If we take action and work on making these ideas a real possibility, it may be that we have set backs, but in looking back, these set backs only provided us with other choices and new opportunities.


So take some time to plant a seed, nurture it and let it grow. Looking back you will see how it has shaped you into who and what you are today.



Plant a seed, watch it grow and harvest the benefits it brings tomorrow!




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page